• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      8 DKK  or more



© + (P) 2019 Crunchy Frog
Published by Crunchy Tunes

Music by Kristoffer Bech, Oliver Matthew Volz and Mads Lassen
Lyrics by Kristoffer Bech

Shiny Darkly:
Kristoffer Bech: Electric guitar, acoustic guitar and vocals
Mads Lassen: Drum programming and drums
Oliver Matthew Volz: Bass, synth and feeds

Additional musician:
Sharin Foo: Vocals

Recorded & produced by Oliver Matthew Voltz at XXX and Jesper Reginal at Kondi Frost.
Mixed by Jesper Reginal & Oliver Matthew Voltz at Kondi Frost.
Mastered by The Great Nalna at Kondi Frost.
Artwork by Kristoffer Bech.


released August 23, 2019


all rights reserved



Crunchy Frog Copenhagen, Denmark

Crunchy Frog is an independent record label, established in 1994 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

The label was founded by the four members of THAU

Among the bands that have released albums on Crunchy Frog are: Junior Senior, The Raveonettes, PowerSolo, Heavy Trash, Lars and The Hands of Light, Thee Attacks, Apparat Organ Quartet, Shiny Darkly, and The Malpractice.
... more

contact / help

Contact Crunchy Frog

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Roll The Dice, you may also like: