Against The Sun

from by Eggstone

  • Record/Vinyl

    Re-issue on vinyl, including bonus track "Anaesthesia".
    Recordings first released in 1994 on MNW Records.

    ships out within 5 days

      135 DKK or more 



from Somersault, released March 3, 2017


all rights reserved



Crunchy Frog Copenhagen, Denmark

Crunchy Frog is an independent record label, established in 1994 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

The label was founded by the four members of THAU

Among the bands that have released albums on Crunchy Frog are: Junior Senior, The Raveonettes, PowerSolo, Heavy Trash, Lars and The Hands of Light, Thee Attacks, Apparat Organ Quartet, Shiny Darkly, and The Malpractice.
... more

contact / help

Contact Crunchy Frog

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Somersault, you may also like: