The Complete Vinyl Collection

by Eggstone

  • Record/Vinyl

    Get all three Eggstone albums and save on the shipping.
    "In San Diego", "Somersault" and "Vive La Différence!" on 12" vinyl, all three including a bonus track.

    ships out within 5 days

      380 DKK



released March 3, 2017



Crunchy Frog Copenhagen, Denmark

Crunchy Frog is an independent record label, established in 1994 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

The label was founded by the four members of THAU

Among the bands that have released albums on Crunchy Frog are: Junior Senior, The Raveonettes, PowerSolo, Heavy Trash, Lars and The Hands of Light, Thee Attacks, Apparat Organ Quartet, Shiny Darkly, and The Malpractice.
... more

contact / help

Contact Crunchy Frog

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like The Complete Vinyl Collection, you may also like: