by Beta Satan

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      8 DKK  or more



© + (P) 2019 Crunchy Frog
Indspillet påsken 2006

Music by Klaus Q Hedegård
Lyrics by Kåre Rolf Hansen

Beta Satan:
Kåre Rolf Hansen - vocal
Johannes Gammelby - guitar
Kenneth Nørby Andersen - barritone guitar
Morten Riis - keys
Klaus Q Hedegård - drums


released April 19, 2019


all rights reserved



Crunchy Frog Copenhagen, Denmark

Crunchy Frog is an independent record label, established in 1994 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

The label was founded by the four members of THAU

Among the bands that have released albums on Crunchy Frog are: Junior Senior, The Raveonettes, PowerSolo, Heavy Trash, Lars and The Hands of Light, Thee Attacks, Apparat Organ Quartet, Shiny Darkly, and The Malpractice.
... more

contact / help

Contact Crunchy Frog

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like I AM JACKRABBIT, you may also like: