Ten Thousand Songs

by Learning From Las Vegas

supported by
  • Record/Vinyl

    Included "Verbalizer", which is not released elsewhere.

    Track List:
    1. Ten thousand songs
    2. Verbalizer

    ships out within 5 days
    2 remaining

     20 DKK or more



released February 1, 1996



Crunchy Frog Copenhagen, Denmark

Crunchy Frog is an independent record label, established in 1994 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

The label was founded by the four members of THAU

Among the bands that have released albums on Crunchy Frog are: Junior Senior, The Raveonettes, PowerSolo, Heavy Trash, Lars and The Hands of Light, Thee Attacks, Apparat Organ Quartet, Shiny Darkly, and The Malpractice.
... more

contact / help

Contact Crunchy Frog

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code