Heartbreak Stroll EP

by The Raveonettes

  • CD EP (FROG 033-2)
    Compact Disc (CD)

    Sold Out


1. Heartbreak Stroll
2. The Christmas Song
3. Go Girl Go
4. Rebel Invasion


released July 1, 2003



Crunchy Frog Copenhagen, Denmark

Crunchy Frog is an independent record label, established in 1994 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

The label was founded by the four members of THAU

Among the bands that have released albums on Crunchy Frog are: Junior Senior, The Raveonettes, PowerSolo, Heavy Trash, Lars and The Hands of Light, Thee Attacks, Apparat Organ Quartet, Shiny Darkly, and The Malpractice.
... more

contact / help

Contact Crunchy Frog

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Heartbreak Stroll EP, you may also like: